Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience, salesman was awesome!
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by James Lee
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience, great people!
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by mark byrd
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love coming here these guys made dreams come true
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by Eric Barnes
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From my standpoint, it was great. I got the ccar back the same day and the repair was covered under warranty. My husband actually dealt with the people side of it and I don't know that he was as pleased, but you would have to talk to him about that.
Oct 28 2014
Reviewed by Michelle Baughman
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
good service no caplaints
Oct 28 2014
Reviewed by Julius Price
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service was excellent. I waited for a service representative to write my order, but it didn't take long.
Oct 28 2014
Reviewed by Chasity Keller-Huggins
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Just a routine oil change that took about an hour and a half.
Oct 28 2014
Reviewed by Torrie Taylor
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was greeted nicely and considering there were so many other cars there, my wait was relatively short. One thing though, if there's free wifi then the security code needs to be readily available.
Oct 28 2014
Reviewed by Alonia Johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John was very helpful and insightful on what I wanted and accommodated me well.
Oct 27 2014
Reviewed by Joshua Simmons
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very good experience. The over all systems inspection given when you due an oil change, is a very good service. Thank you..
Oct 27 2014
Reviewed by Maynard Cusworth


At Dodgeland of Columbia in Columbia, we take pride in being a leading Mitsubishi dealership in SC. Our success here at Dodgeland of Columbia is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced?. We are your top Mitsubishi dealer in {CITY] and look forward to working with you. Take a look at our customer reviews and get an idea of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!